Dept. of Commerce, B'lore University thanks all the delegates for their active participation.
We congratulate KIIT University, Bubaneshwar, Odisha for being selected the hosts for 67th All... more

ICA Office Bearers

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version



Dr. T Shiware

Principal, K P B Hinduja College,

New Charni Road, Mumbai

Immediate Past President

Prof (Ms) Malabika Deo

Head, Department of Commerce,

Pondicherry University, Puducherry

Executive Vice President

Dr. P T Choudhary

Head, Department of Commerce,

M J College, Jalgaon


Dr Balwinder Singh

Head, Department of Commerce & Business Management, G N D University, Amritsar

Joint Secretary

Prof. Sandip Kantilal Bhat

P G Department of Business Studies,

V V Nagar, Gujarat

Managing Editor, IJC

Prof. Nawal Kishore

School of Management Studies, IGNOU,

Maidan Garhi, New Delhi