Usage Warning: Our Payment gateway service provider has upgraded their Infrastructure. As such there could be some issues while making Payment. Rest assured we will be monitoring any failed transactions. For support send an email to

Welcome Guest!

socdab2015-Socdab Office Bearers

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
Dr. Arjava Sharma, Director, NBAGR, Karnal
General Secretary
Dr. P.K. Singh, NBAGR, Karnal
Vice Presidents
Dr. B. Prakash, Director, CIRC, Meerut
Joint Secretaries
Dr. N.K. Verma, NBAGR, Karnal
Dr.J.V.Solanki, GAU, Anand (West Zone)

Joint Secretaries

Dr. S.C. Mehta, NRCC, Bikaner
Dr. C.V. Singh, GB Pant Univ. of Agri & Tech., Pantnagar (North Zone)
Dr. Sanjeev Singh, NBAGR, Karnal
Dr.P.Kumarasamy, TANUVAS, Chennai (South Zone)