Usage Warning: Our Payment gateway service provider has upgraded their Infrastructure. As such there could be some issues while making Payment. Rest assured we will be monitoring any failed transactions. For support send an email to

Welcome Guest!

socdab2015-Executive Committee Members

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
Dr. R.S. Gandhi, ADG, ICARDr. D.K. Sadana, NBAGR, Karnal
Dr. R.K. Pundir, NBAGR, Karnal Dr. Anand Jain, NBAGR, Karna
Dr. S.K. Singh, CIRG, Makhdoom 
Dr. Umesh Singh, PDC, Meerut
Dr. K. Anil Kumar, KVASU, Kerala
Dr. R.S. Barwal, GBPUA & T, Pantnagar
Dr. Simarjeet Kaur, GADVASU, Ludhiana 
 Dr.Vikas Vohra, NBAGR, Karnal