



Chair Person **Dr.Kamala Selvaraj**



Oraganising Secretary **Dr.N.Sanjeeva Reddy**



Joint Secretary **Dr.Sarat Battina**



Joint Secretary **Dr.Jeyarani Kamaraj**



Treasurer **Dr.Kundhavi Shankar**



Scientific Chair **Dr.Geetha Haripriya**

ISAR Executive Committee:



Dr.Rishma Pai



Joint Treasurer **Dr.Vijaya Ganesh**



Scientific Chair **Dr.Kannagi Uthraraj**



General Secretary **Dr.S.Krishnakumar**





Marketed by Nvron Life Science [3]

Source URL (modified on 16/07/2018 - 5:34pm):

https://www.mypadnow.com/yuvaisar2018/organizing-committee-yuvaisar-2018

Links

- [1] http://nuciferon.nvronlifescience.com
- [2] http://ntimatewash.nvronlifescience.com/
- [3] http://nvronlifescience.com/

