

8th Global Summit on Medicinal and Aromatic Plants: November 8-10, 2023, Thailand

Organizing Committee:

Chairman: Prof. V. Sivaram, Dept. of Botany, Bangalore University, India & Presient, VSRF

Vice Chairman: Dr A Arunachalam, Director ICAR - Centre for Agroforestry Research Institute, Jhansi, India

Vice Chairman: Dr Jitendra Kumar, Assistant Director General, National Agricultural Science Fund, *ICAR*., New Delhi

Secretary: Dr R. Shubharani, Scientist, Department of Botany, Bangalore University

Dr G.P. Rao, Secretary, Society for Conservation and Resource Development of Medicinal Plants

Dr Nirada Devi, Director- State Council of Educational Research and Training, Govt. of Assam

Prof Dr Yogasphree Naidoo, University of KwaZulu -Natal, Durban, South Africa

Dr B R Kishore, V Sivaram Research Foundation, India

Prof. Mb. Rezaee, Research Institute of Forests and Rangelands, Tehran, Iran

Prof. Dr. Charu Gupta, University of Delhi

Dr.Thaneeya Chetiyanukornkul, Dept. of Biology, CHiang Mai University, Thailand

Prof Dr D.H. Tejavathi, Former Head, Department of Botany, Bangalore University, Bangalore

Prof. Sandun Senerath, Dept. of Botany, University of Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka

Dr K Hemalatha, Senior Assistannt Director, Dept. of Horticulture, Karanataka, India

Prof. Kasia Baczek, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

Prof Dr Khong Heng Yen, Faculty of Science, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Sarawak, Malaysia

Prof H R Raveesha, Dept. of Botany, Bangalore University, India

Dr S P Li, Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences, Macau, China

Dr Hayder Abdelgader, Director - Integrated Agricultural Pest Management Research Centre, Wad Medani, Sudan

Advisory Committee:

Prof. S. Manian, Former Vice Chancellor, Annamalai University, India

Prof. M. S. Reddy, Founder and Chairman - "Asian PGPR Society for Sustainable Agriculture"

Auburn University Auburn, Alabama - USA

Dr Shakeel A. Khan, Principal Scientist, Division of Agricultural Chemicals, IARI, New Delhi

Prof A.K. Bhatnagar, Former Head, Dept. of Botany, University of Delhi

Prof HB Singh Former Head, Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

Prof MacDonald Idu, Dept. of Botany, University of Benin, Nigeria

Scientific Committee:

Prof Dr Nazım ŞEKEROĞLU, Department of Biology, Faculty of Art and Sciences, Gaziantep University, Gaziantep, TÜRKİYE

Prof. Zenon Weglarz, Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

Prof. Amanda Swart, Dept. of Biochemistry, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Dr G.P. Rao, Secretary, Society for Conservation and Resource Development of Medicinal Plants, India

Prof Dr Murat Tuncturk, YUZUNCU YIL UNIVERSITY, AGRICULTURAL FACULTY, FIELD CROPS DEPARTMENT, VAN, Turkey

Associate Prof. Svegi Gezici, GAZIANTEP UNIVERSITY, FACULTY OF MEDICINE, DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL BIOLOGY AND GENETICS, Turkey

Associate Prof Dr Maryana Kryvtsova, UZHHOROD NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, DEPARTMENT OF GENETIC, PLANT PHYSIOLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY, Ukraine

Local Coordinator: Associate Professor Dr. Korawinwich

Boonpisuttinant, Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Source URL (modified on 17/10/2023 - 11:20pm):

https://www.mypadnow.com/vsrf/gosmap2023/organizing-committee

