

CHIEF PATRON

Dr. Trilochan Mohapatra
Secretary (DARE) & Director General (ICAR)

PATRON

Dr.Joykrushna Jena Deputy Director General (Fisheries Science), ICAR

CONVENER

Dr. G. Sugumar Vice Chancellor, TNJFU

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS, AFSIB

Dr. J.K. Jena, Chairman

Dr. A. Gopalakrishnan, Vice Chairman

Dr. B.A. Shamasundar, Vice Chairman

Dr. P. Keshavanath, Secretary

Dr.S.K. Girisha, Treasurer

Dr. G. Jeyasekaran, EC Member

Dr. S.K. Panda, EC Member

Dr. P. K. Pradhan, EC Member

Dr. Mridula Rajesh, EC Member

NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. S. Ayyappan, Former Secretary (DARE) & Director General (ICAR)

Prof. M. V. Gupta, World Food Prize Laureate

Dr. K. Gopakumar, Former DDG (Fisheries)

Dr. S. D. Tripathi, Former Director, CIFE, Mumbai

Prof. (Dr.) Mohan Joseph Modayil, Former Chairman, ASRB

Shri. Ashish Bahuguna, Chairperson, FSSAI

Dr. A. K. Srivastava, Member (Animal Sci.), ASRB

Dr.Dilip Kumar, Former VC, CIFE

Dr. W.S. Lakra, OSD, Blue Revolution, ICAR & Former VC, CIFE

- Dr. Bhaskaran Manimaran, Former VC, TNFU
- Dr. S. Felix, Former VC, TNJFU
- Dr. A. Eknath, Former DG, NACA
- Dr. V.R.P. Sinha, Former Director, CIFE & CIFA
- Dr. I. Karunasagar, Senior Fisheries Consultant, FAO
- Dr. T.K. Srinivasa Gopal, Former Director, CIFT
- Dr. G. Syda Rao, Former Director, CMFRI
- Dr. T.J. Pandian, Emeritus Professor, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai
- Dr. M. Sakthivel, President, Aquaculture Foundation
- Dr. A.G. Ponnaiah, Former Director, CIBA
- Dr. P. Jayasankar, Former Director, CIFA

STEERING COMMITTEE

Shri T.S. Jawahar, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary to the Government, AHDF&FW Department, TN

Dr. V.B. Mathur, Chairperson, National Biodiversity Authority

Shri K.S. Srinivas, IAS, Chairman, MPEDA

Dr. C. Suvarna, IFS, Chief Executive, NFDB

Dr. G.R. Chintala, Chairman, NABARD

Dr. Anupam Mishra, Vice Chancellor, CAU, Tripura

Dr. C. Vasudevappa, Vice Chancellor, NIFTEM, Haryana

Dr. K. Riji John, Vice Chancellor, Kerala University of Fisheries and Ocean Studies

Dr. K.N. Selvakumar, Vice Chancellor, Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University

Dr. N.P. Sahu, Director & Vice Chancellor, CIFE

Dr. Yugraj Singh Yadava, Director, BOBP

Dr. Pravin P., ADG (Marine Fisheries), ICAR

Dr. B.P. Mohanty, ADG (Inland Fisheries), ICAR

Dr. C.N. Ravishankar, Director, CIFT

Dr. E.B. Chakurkar, Director, CIARI

Dr. A. Gopalakrishnan, Director, CMFRI

Dr.K.P. Jithendran, Director, CIBA

Dr. Basanta Kumar Das, Director, CIFRI

Dr. Kuldeep Kumar Lal, Director, NBFGR

Dr. P.K. Pandey, Director, DCFR

Dr. S.K. Swain, Director, CIFA

Dr. N. Bhaskar, Advisor (QA), FSSAI

Shri Diwakar Nath Misra, Director, EIC

Prof. Sunil Kumar Singh, Director, CSIR-NIO

Dr. A.S. Ninawe, Sr. Adviser, DBT

Dr.K.S. Palanisamy, IAS, Commissioner of Fisheries, Chennai

Dr. M. Karthikeyan, Director, MPEDA

Prof. Bipul Kumar Das, Dean, Faculty of Fishery Science, Kolkata, West Bengal

Dr.D. Ravidra Kumar Reddy, Dean, College of Fishery Science, Muthukur, Andhra Pradesh

Dr. A. Senthil Vel, Dean, College of Fisheries, Mangaluru, Karnataka

Dr.Saumyendra Nanda, Director, College of Fisheries, Rangailunda, Orissa

Dr. Hukam Singh Dhaker, Dean, College of Fisheries, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

Dr. R.S. Chauhan, Dean, College of Fisheries, Pantnagar, Uttarakhand

Dr. Jayesh S. Patel, Dean, Faculty of Fisheries, Veraval, Gujarat

Dr. J.P. Yadav, Dean, College of Fisheries, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. K.K. Choudhary, Dean, College of Fisheries, Kawardha, Chhattisgarh

Dr. Meera D. Ansal, Dean, College of Fisheries, Ludhiana, Punjab

Dr. B.R. Kharatmol, Associate Dean, College of Fishery Science, Udgir, Maharashtra

Prof. P.S. Pramanik, Dean, College of Fisheries, Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. P.T. Jadhao, Associate Dean, College of Fishery science, Nagpur, Maharashtra

Prof. (Dr.) Massarat Khan, Dean, Faculty of Fisheries, Rangil, Ganderbal, Jammu Kashmir

Dr. B.K. Sharma, Dean, College of Fisheries, Udaipur, Rajasthan

Prof. Ratan Kumar Saha, Dean, College of Fisheries, Lembucherra, Tripura

Dr. Krishna Kanta Tamuli, Dean, College of Fisheries, Raha, Assam

Dr. A.P. Singh, Dean, FisheryCollege, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. A.K. Singh, Associate Dean, College of Fisheries Science, Gumla, Jharkhand

Dr. R.V. Borichangar, Dean, College of Fisheries Science, Navsari, Gujarat

Dr. Ved Prakash Saini, Dean, College of Fisheries, Kishanganj, Bihar

Dr. S.C. Rai, Dean, College of Fisheries, Dholi, Bihar

Prof. M. Kishan Kumar, Officer on Special Duty, College of Fishery Science, Pebbair, Telangana

Dr. M. Rosalind George, Dean, College of Fishery Science, Panangad, kerala

Dr. D.B. Patil, Dean, Postgraduate Institute of Fisheries Education and Research, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Dr. A. Srinivasan, Registrar in-charge, TNJFU, Nagapattinam

Dr.P. Jawahar, CoE, TNJFU, Nagapattinam

Dr.M. Rajakumar, Director of Extension Education, TNJFU, Nagapattinam

Dr. J. Stephen Sampath Kumar, Director, DSA, Nagapattinam

Dr. N. Felix, Director, DIVA, Chennai

Dr.N.Neethiselvan, Director, DIVF, Mandapam

Dr. S.A. Shanmugam, Dean of Basic Science, IFPGS, Chennai

Dr. N.V.Sujathkumar, Dean in-charge, FC&RI, Thoothukudi

Dr. B. Ahilan, Dean in-charge, FC&RI, Ponneri

Dr. S. Balasundari, Dean, FC&RI, Thalainayeru

Dr.N.Manimehalai, Dean in-charge, CoFE, Nagapattinam

Cap. S. Viswanathan, Dean, CFNT, Thoothukudi

Dr.Usha Antony, Dean, CFNFT, Chennai

Dr.S.Athithan, Professor & Head, DAQ, FCRI, Thoothukudi

Dr. Cheryl Antony, Professor & Head, DAQ, FCRI, Ponneri

Dr. A. Uma, Professor & Head, DAHM, FCRI, Ponneri

Dr.K.Veerabhadhran, Professor & Head, KKGCeSA

Dr. R. Jeya Shakila, Professor & Head, DQA,FCRI,Thoothukudi

Dr. K.Ravaneswaran, Professor, ARTP, Chennai

Dr. D.Manikandavelu, Professor & Head, DAEM, FCRI, Ponneri

Dr.P.Padmavathy, Professor & Head, DAEM, FCRI, Thoothukudi

Dr. P.Chidambaram, Professor, DAQ, FCRI, Ponneri

Source URL (modified on 07/12/2021 - 11:08pm): https://www.mypadnow.com/tnjfuevents/ifaf2022/committees
Powered b