Published on MyPad Now (https://www.mypadnow.com/)



Patron Prof. K.M.L. Pathak, DDG (AS), ICAR, New Delhi Dr.T.J.HariKrishnan, Vice-Chancellor i/c Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University Madhavaram Milk Colony, Chennai – 600	Dr. R.S. Gandhi, ADG (AP&B), ICAR, New Delhi Dr. Birham Prakash, Director, CIRC, Meerut
051 Members Dr.T.J.HariKrishnan, Registrar, TANUVAS, Madhavaram Milk Colony, Chennai – 600 051	Organizing Secretary Dr. P.Kumarasamy, Professor and Head Bioinformatics Centre & ARIS Cell, MVC
Dr. M.Babu, Director Centre For Animal Production Studies, TANUVAS, Madhavaram Milk Colony, Chennai 600 051 Dr.S.A.Asokan, Dean, Madras Veterinary	Co-Organizing Secretary Dr. D. Balasubramanyam, DCAPS, TANUVAS, Chennai
College TANUVAS, Chennai - 600 007, India	Dr. P.K. Singh, NBAGR, Karnal

Dr. K.Kumanan, Director of Research,	
TANUVAS, Madhavaram Milk Colony,	
Chennai 600 051	
Dr. Arjava Sharma, Director, NBAGR,	
Karnal	

Source URL (modified on 14/11/2014 - 12:26pm):

https://www.mypadnow.com/socdab-2015/socdab2015-Organising%20Committee

