

Chief Patron- Br. Dhanraj, Director, ASE, Bangalore.

Patron- Dr. Rakesh S. G., Associate Dean & Head, ASE, Bangalore.

General Chair- Dr. Shikha Tripathi, Professor & Chairman, Department of EEE, ASE, Bangalore.

Program Chair- Dr. Rashmi M. R., Associate Professor, Department of EEE, ASE, Bangalore.

Technical Committee Chair- Dr. H. V. Manjunath, Professor, Department of EEE, ASE, Bangalore.

Technical Committee Co-Chairs- Sri S. Rajashekhar, Technical activities chair, IEEE PES,
Bangalore Chapter.
Ms. Mini Sujith, Assistant Professor, Department of EEE, ASE, Bangalore.

Convener- Ms. Anjana Jain, Assistant Professor, Department of EEE, ASE, Bangalore.

Sponsorship Committee- Dr. H. V. Manjunath, Ms. Anjana Jain, Ms. M. Sreekala, Department of EEE, ASE, Bangalore.

Editorial & Publication Committee- Dr. Rashmi M. R., Dr. H. V. Manjunath, Ms. K. Deepa,
Ms. Mamatha I., Ms. Sudha Yadav, Ms. D. Mahalakshmi, Ms. Lekshmi S.,
Ms. Manitha P. V.,
Department of EEE, ASE, Bangalore.

Publicity Committee- Ms. Mini Sujith, Prof. Baldev Raj, Ms. Lakshmi P., Ms. M. Nithya, Ms. V. Sailaja, Ms. K. Sireesha, Department of EEE, ASE, Bangalore.

Treasurer- Ms. V. S. Kirthika Devi, Assistant Professor, Department of EEE, ASE, Bangalore.

Source URL (modified on 15/02/2014 - 11:32am): https://www.mypadnow.com/pestse2014/organising-committee