

	Prof. Dr.M.Rajaram, Ph.D.,
Chief Patron	Vice Chancellor,
	Anna University
	Chennai 600 025
Patron	Dr.S.Ganesan
	Registrar
	Dr. P.Narayanasamy
	Dean - CEG
Co-Patron	Dr.B.Mohan
	Professor and Head,
	Department of Mechanical Engineering
	Dr.L.Karunamoorthy,
	Chairman,
	Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,
Co-ordinators	Dr.V.S.Senthil Kumar,
	Associate Professor, DME
	Dr.K.Shanmuga Sundaram,
	Associate Professor, DME
	Dr.M.Pradeep Kumar,
	Associate Professor, DME,

Co Co-ordinators	Dr.S.Senthil Kumaran,
	Associate Professor,DME
	Dr.S.Bala Sivanandha Prabhu,
	Associate Professor, DME
	Dr.G.Shibu,
	Assistant Professor(SG),DME
Organising Secretaries	Dr.K.Thirumavalavan,
	Assistant Professor, DME
	Dr. S. Rashiya Begam,
	Assistant Professor, DME,
	Dr.J. Sudha,
	Assistant Professor,DME
Additional Organising Secretaries	Mr. C. Ajay Guru Dev,
	Research Scholar, DME
	Mr. A.N. Praveen Raj,
	Research Scholar, DME
	Mr. N. Yuvaraj,
	Research Scholar, DME

## Source URL (modified on 04/02/2016 - 7:12pm):

https://www.mypadnow.com/icmdm2016/conference-organisation

