



Conference Chair:Ms. U.L.T.P.Gunasekara

Secretary:



Ms.Kaushalya Silva

Treasurer:

Mr. Lalitha Chandana

Other Committee Members:

Dr. K. Thilakasiri

Head - Department of Accountancy

Prof.J.M.D.Ariyarathna

Prof.P.M.C.Thilakarathna

Dr. Dilrukshi Abeywardena

Dr. Amila Munasinghe

Dr. A.M.I. Lakshan

Dr. Nisansala Wijekoon

Mr.Prabath Perera

Mrs. Dilini Aruppala

Mr. Pubudu Kaushalya

Mrs. Hasini Perera

Mr. Malintha Perera

Mrs. Kaushalya Silva

Ms. Navini Perera

Mr. Viraj Weeravicrama

Mr. Ashen Sangeeth

Source URL (modified on 10/10/2019 - 4:48pm): https://www.mypadnow.com/icare2019/organizing-committee
Powered by
MVPad