

Chief Patron	Professor. K. Byrappa
Patron	Dr. P. S. Yadapadithaya
Organizing Secretary	Dr. C. K. Hebbar
Advisory Council:	Dr. T. Mallikarjunappa Professor & Chairman, Dept of Business Administration, Mangalore University.
	Dr. Mustiary Begum Professor & Dean, Dept. of Business Administration, Mangalore University
	Dr. P. Pakeerappa Professor, Dept. of Business Administration, Mangalore University.
	Dr. Muniraju Professor, Dept. of P.G. Studies in Research In Commerce, Mangalore University.
	Dr. Laxminarayana Bhatta, H.R Dept. of Sanskrit, University College, Mangalore.
	Dr. Ammalukutty M.P Dept. of English, University College, Mangalore.
Conveners:	Dr. Sathyanarayana Mallipatna, Principal, University College, Mangalore.

	Professor. A. Raghurama
	Chairman, Dept of PG Studies in Research In Commerce,
	Mangalore University.
	Sandeep S. Shenoy
	Head of Department, Dept of Commerce
	Deputy Director, Q & C, Manipal University, Manipal.
Members:	Smt. Meena S. Kajampady, University College, Mangalore.
	Dr. Shubhashini Srivathsa, University College, Mangalore.
	Dr. Sudha N. Vaidya, University College, Mangalore.
	Dr. A. Siddiq, University College, Mangalore.
	Dr. Harish Joshi, Manipal University, Manipal
	Mr. Guruprasad Rao, Manipal University, Manipal.
	Mr. Niranjan Prabhu, Manipal University, Manipal.
	Mr. Vikram Baliga, Manipal University, Manipal.
	Mr. Abhishek Rao, Manipal University, Manipal.

Source URL (modified on 18/11/2014 - 1:16pm): https://www.mypadnow.com/ibmt2015/IBMT2015-Committee

