Published on MyPad Now (https://www.mypadnow.com/)



Patron

YB Datuk Amar Douglas Uggah Embas

International Organizing Committee

Chair

Professor Dato Dr. Jamil Haji Hamali (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia) Co-Chair Dr Gluma Saban (Ministry of Modernisation of Agriculture, Native Land and Regional Development Sarawak, Malaysia) Professor Dr. Yuan-Yao Li. (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Deputy Chair Dr. Vivien Jong Yi Mian

International collaborators

(National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Yuan-Yao Li. Professor Dr. Chien-Yen Chen Professor Dr. Hsiang-Chen Wang Professor Dr. Jack S.M. Huang Professor Dr. Jack S.M. Huang Professor Dr. Wen-Chien Lee Professor Dr. Chin-Chin Cheng Professor Dr. Chin-Yuan Hung Professor Dr. Shin-Yuan Hung Professor Dr. Lai-Kwan Chau Professor Dr. Lai-Kwan Chau Professor Dr. Shau-Chun Wang Professor Dr. Shau-Chun Wang Professor Dr. Wing-Yan (Michael) Chan Professor Dr. Cheng-I Lee Associate Professor Dr. Hau-Ren Chen Associate Professor Dr. Ching-Yi Chen Associate Professor Dr. Jung-Yao Chen

Scientific Committee

Professor Dr. Wen-Hsin Hsieh (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan)

Professor Dr. Chien-Yen Chen (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Hsiang-Chen Wang (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Jack S.M. Huang (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Wen-Chien Lee (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Chin-Chin Cheng (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Shin-Yuan Hung (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Lai-Kwan Chau (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Shau-Chun Wang (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Wing-Yan (Michael) Chan (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Cheng-I Lee (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Associate Professor Dr. Hau-Ren Chen (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Associate Professor Dr. Ching-Yi Chen (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Associate Professor Dr. Jung-Yao Chen (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan) Professor Dr. Chun-Ping Jen, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan Associate Professor Dr Tzann-Shun Hwang, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan Associate Professor Dr. Chi-Chung Peng, National Formosa University, Taiwan Dr. Rong-Shinn Lin, National ILan University, Taiwan Professor Dr. Su-Der Chen, National ILan University, Taiwan Ching-Kuan Lin, Challenge Bioproducts Co. Ltd, Taiwan Prof. Dr. Mohamed Hanafi Musa Dr Rosazlin Abdullah Assoc. Prof. Dr Hasmah Mohidin

Local Organizing Committee

Advisors

Professor Dato' Dr. Jamil Haji Hamali Associate Professor Dr. Abang Zainoren Bin Abang Abdurahman Associate Professor Dr. Margaret Chan

Local Chair

Dr Vivien Jong Yi Mian

Deputy Chair I

Dr. Ang Chung Huap

Deputy Chair II

Dr Awang Rozaimie bin Awang Shuib

Deputy Chair III

Associate Professor Dr. Hasmah Mohidin

Secretary

Dr. Siti Nor Ain bt. Seri Masran

Assistant Secretary Yeo Jiin Yih

Treasurer Azura bt. Ahmad

Assistant Treasurer Khadijah Binti Suria

Secretariat Nurhafizah binti Mohd Selihin (Head of secretariat)

Theme: Biotechnology in Food Security

Rafidah Husen, Dr Junaidah bt Mat Jusoh Liew Gee Moi

Theme: Smart Farming

Bebe Norlita binti Mohamed Zubaidah binti Yusop Syaliza Abdul Hammid

Theme: Biotechnological Entrepreneurship

Favilla binti Haji Zaini Zainon Hj Bibi Aiza binti Johari

Conference Programme

Sharifah Nadzirah Binti Wan Hamid

Publication

Kuan Siaw Vui, Dr. Fatin Hana Binti Naning @ Zin, Dr Koo Lee Feng, Dr

Language Editor

Chan Ai Nyet Dayang Zarinah Awang Bohari Jacqueline Susan anak Rijeng **Opening/ Closing Ceremony** Yaziz bin Kasim Fareiny binti Morni (MC)

Committee Members Suraiya Mahdian

Website/ICT Adib Sarkawi

Graphic Designer Clement anak Jimel

Sponsorship

Juferi Bin Idris, Dr Doris Ak George Mohamad Maulana Bin Magiman, Dr Wong Tze Jin, Dr

Publicity Yahutazi bin Chik

Protocol Nor Amiruddin Bin Mokhtaruddin Atikawati Wan Fakhrurazi

Technical, Logistics & Facility

Liew Fui Kiew, Dr. Ahmad Shahir bin Abd Aziz Muhamad Syukrie bin Hj Abu Talip

Source URL (modified on 11/03/2020 - 11:50am): https://www.mypadnow.com/biosfe/biosfe2020/committees

