All reviewed papers will be archived in the IEEE Xplore subject to approval.
The tutorial presentations are uploaded in the Tutorial menu of the conference webpage.


Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version




Amrita VishwaVidyapeetham(University) is one of the youngest group of higher educational institutions in India to be conferred the “University” status under “Section 3 of UGC Act 1956” by the government of India in 2003. This status was conferred on it by the Ministry of Human Resources, Government of India after meticulous inspection by teams from UGC, AICTE, and IMC.


Amrita University is the first to have a multi-disciplinary, multi-campus set up at the outset. With headquarter at Coimbatore and campuses at Amritapuri, Kochi, Bengaluru and Mysore, Amrita University is emerging as one of the fastest growing institutions of higher learning in the country. Amrita VishwaVidyapeethamis managed by the Mata Amritanandamayi Math with SatguruSri Mata Amritanandamayi Devi (AMMA), one of the foremost humanitarian leaders in the world today, as the Chancellor. The University offers high quality Under-graduate, Post-graduate, and Doctoral programmes in a number of disciplines including Arts & Science, Engineering, Management, Medicine etc..


Amrita is nation’s first multi campus university interlinked via Satellite facilitating E-learning that transcends limitations of time and space. The International Advisory Board and the Academic Council comprising of eminent academicians and industry stalwarts guide Amrita in its efforts to achieve excellence in research and education. Based on the evaluation of all the campuses and programmes by a peer review committee, the University has been accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) with an ‘A’ Grade.