Life Members of AIOTA are hereby notified that: 'In accordance with the EC Decision, the AIOTA... more
Students have to put up their posters & Innovative Technology on 30th of Jan. ie the second day... more

Executive Committee

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
AIOTA executive CommitteeExecutive Body of Academic council of Occupational Therapy


Dr. Anil K. Srivastava

Executive Chairman

Dr. Anil K. Srivastava


Dr. Zarine D. Ferzandi


Dr. Jyothika M. Bijlani

Hon. Secretary

Dr. Pankaj Bajpai

Executive members

Dr. Jayashri Kale

Dr. Shovan Saha

Dr. V. S. Bole

Dr. Zarine D. Ferzandi

Hon. Tresurer

Dr. Shashi Oberai

Ex- Officio Member

Dr. Madan warhade

Executive Members

Dr. Dbenezer Wilson Rajkumar D

Dr. Jyothika M. Bijlani

Dr. Pratibha M. Vaidya

Dr. Surendra Kumar Meena

Co-opted Executive  Members

Dr. Joseph Sunny

Dr. R K Sharma