Dept. of Commerce, B'lore University thanks all the delegates for their active participation.
We congratulate KIIT University, Bubaneshwar, Odisha for being selected the hosts for 67th All... more


Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version


Dr. S. Ramesh

Dean PG Centre, Mount Carmel COllege

Executive Secretary – FTCCMK and

Chairperson Technical Committee

Mobile: 9844022611

Dr. M. Shivalinge Gowda

Associate Professor of Commerce

Vidya Vardaka College, Mysore

President - FTCCMK
Mob : 9900154813

Dr. M. Jayappa

RBANMS College, Bangalore

President – BUTCCM and

Chairperson Accommodation Committee
Mob : 9448853742