

## **Chief Patron**

Dr. M. R. Doreswamy

MLC, Govt. of Karnataka, Founder & President, PES Institutions

## **Advisory Committee**

Prof. Ajoy Kumar, COO, PES Institutions
Dr. J. Suryaprasad, Director/Principal,
PESIT - Bangalore South Campus
Dr. Duraipandian, Prof. & Head, Dept of MBA

#### **Patrons**

Prof. D. Jawahar, CEO, PES Institutions

## **Conference Committee**

Dr. Vijayashree L, Conference chair

Phone: 9980356098

Email: vijayashreel@pes.edu

Mr. Ravi Urs, Conference Co-chair

Phone: 9886207820 Email: raviurs@pes.edu

# **Organising Committee**

Ms. Suma Rao Mrs. Sreeja

Mr. Suresh A.S Mrs. Deepali Jain

Mrs. Priya Diana Mercy Mr. Kannadas S

Mrs. Divya Mathur Mr. H Krishnan